Board of Directors

Dave Thomas, Executive Committee President

Dave Thomas, President
Northern California District Council of Laborers

Mike Hester, CIFAC Vice President

Mike Hester, Vice President
United Contractors

Rob Carrion, Executive Committee, Secretary

Rob Carrion, Secretary
Operating Engineers, Local 3

Bill Koponen, Executive Committee, Treasurer

Bill Koponen, Treasurer
Associated General Contractors

Elizabeth Steelman, CIFAC Board of Directors

Elizabeth Steelman
Northern California Carpenters Regional Council

Gary Sharette, Board of Directors

Gary Sharette
Laborers Local 185

Lee Howard, Board of Directors

Lee Howard
North Coast Builders Exchange

Larry Nodland, CIFAC Board of Directors

Larry Nodland
Southern California Contractors Association

Steve Blois, CIFAC Board of Directors

Steve Blois
Associated General Contractors, Southern California

Michelle Tucker CIFAC Executive Director

Michelle Tucker
CIFAC Executive Director