Contact Us

Contact Us banner image

Michelle Tucker

Michelle Tucker CIFAC Executive DIrector

Executive Director - Bay Area Region Contact

Address:
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534

Phone: 1-800-755-3354
Fax: 925-957-1800
Email: mtucker@cifac.org

Counties in Michelle's Territory

Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Francisco, San Mateo,

Shawneen Nicholson

Accounting - Human Resource Administrator

Address:
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534

Phone: 1-800-755-3354
Fax: 925-957-1800
Email: snicholson@cifac.org

Maghan Hunt

Northern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 494623
Redding, CA 96049

Mobile: 530-531-7028
Fax: 530-215-1741
Email: mhunt@cifac.org

Counties in Maghan's Territory

Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba

Justin Bochmann

Justin Bochmann Regional Compliance Manager - CIFAC

Central Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 1617
Oakdale, CA 95361

Mobile: 209-916-5299
Fax: 209-844-2270
Email: jbochmann@cifac.org

Counties in Justin's Territory

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Monterey, San Benito, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne

Patricia (Patti) Rascon

Southeastern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 2102
Beaumont, CA 92223

Mobile: 213-418-4264
Fax: 951-769-7869
Email: prascon@cifac.org

Counties in Patricia's Territory

Imperial, Inyo, Mono, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego,

Anthony (Tony) Morelli

Anthony Morelli, Southwestern Regional Compliance Manager - CIFAC

Southwestern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 2442
Camarillo, CA 93010

Mobile: 805-419-1543
Fax: 805-301-8002
Email: amorelli@cifac.org

 

Counties in Anthony's Territory

Kern, Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura