Contact Us

CIFAC Staff Banner

Cathryn Hilliard

 

Cathryn Hilliard, CIFAC Executive Director

Executive Director

Address:
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534

Phone: 1-800-755-3354
Fax: 925-957-1800
Email: chilliard@cifac.org

Shawneen Nicholson

 

Accounting - Human Resource Administrator

Address:
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534

Phone: 1-800-755-3354
Fax: 925-957-1800
Email: snicholson@cifac.org

Maghan Hunt

Northern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
PO Box 494623
Redding, CA 96049

Mobile: 530-531-7028
Fax: 530-215-1741
Email: mhunt@cifac.org

Counties in Maghan's Territory

Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba

Michelle Tucker

Central Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 1292
MiWuk Village, CA 95346

Mobile: 209-770-1283
Fax: 209-677-3994
Email: mtucker@cifac.org

Counties in Michelle's Territory

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Monterey, San Benito, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne

Shari Bacon

Shari Bacon Southeastern Compliance Manager

Southeastern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 7057
Laguna Niguel, CA 92607

Mobile: 951-214-9196
Fax: 949-715-8914
Email: sbacon@cifac.org

Counties in Shari's Territory

Imperial, Inyo, Mono, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego

Patricia Rascon

Southwestern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
PO Box 2102
Beaumont, CA 92223

Mobile: 213-418-4264
Fax: 951-769-7869
Email: prascon@cifac.org

Counties in Patricia's Territory

Kern, Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura

Main Office

Bay Area Region

Address:
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534

Phone: 1-800-755-3354
Fax: 925-957-1800
Email: info@cifac.org

Counties in the Main Office Territory

Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Mateo, San Francisco