Member Organizations

46-Northern California Carpenters Conference Board

Elizabeth Steelman
email: esteelman@nccrc.org
phone: 916-649-1140 | fax 916-649-1141
website: www.norcalcarpenters.org

Associated General Contractors of California*

Bill Koponen
email: billk@srco.com
phone: 916-351-0457
website: www.agc-ca.org
Steve Blois
phone: 805-732-0005
website: www.wci.net
 

Associated Roofing Contractors of the Bay Area Counties, Inc.

William Callahan, Jr., Ph.D.
email: info@arcbac.org
phone: 510-638-8800 | fax 510-569-7663
website: www.arcbac.org

California Field Ironworkers Labor Management Cooperative Trust

Greg McClelland
email: wsc@surewest.net
phone: 916-784-9110 | fax 916-784-9120

California State Council of Laborers

Jose Mejìa
email: cscl@pacbell.net
phone: 916-447-7018 | fax 916 447 4048

Construction and General Laborers Union Local 185

Gary Sharette
email: gary@laborerslocal185.org
phone: 530-221-0961 | fax 553-221-0964

Golden State Builders' Exchange

Aubyn Jo Dean
email: ajdeanconsulting.com
phone: 916-486-9881 | fax 916-486-9884
website: www.gsbe.net

North Coast Builders Exchange

Lee Howard
email: lohoward@sonic.net
phone: 707-462-6944
website: www.ncbeonline.com

Northern California District Council of Laborers*

David Thomas
email: dthomas@ncdcl.org
phone: 925-469-6800 | fax 925-469-6900
website: www.liuna.org

Northern California Electrical Construction Industry

Andre Gardner
email: agardner@nceci.info
phone: 925-688-0163 | fax 925-688-0165
website: www.nceci.info

Operating Engineers Union, Local #3*

Rob Carrion
email: rcarrion@oe3.org
phone: 916-993-2055 | fax 916-419-3491
website: www.oe3.org

Shasta Builders' Exchange

Joe Chimenti
email: joe@shastabe.com
phone: 530-221-5556 | fax 530-221-2140
website: www.shastabe.com

Southern California Contractors Association

Larry Nodland
email: larry@nobest.net
phone: 714-892-5583 | fax: 714-373-9039
website: www.nobest.net
Paul Von Berg
email: pvonberg@brutoco.net
phone: 323-726-3511 | fax: 323-726-2366
website: www.sccaweb.org

Southern California District Council of Laborers*

Josie LeDoux
email: jledoux@scdcl.org
phone: 626-350-6900 | fax: 626-350-7583
website: www.scdcl.org

State Building & Construction Trade Council

Robbie Hunter
email: robbie@sbctc.org
phone: 916-443-3302 | fax 916-443-8204
website: www.sbctc.org

Trench Shoring

Tom Malloy
email: malloyco@aol.com
phone: 310-327-5554 | fax 310-323-9648
website: www.trenchshoring.com

United Contractors*

Michael Hester
email: mhester@mcguireandhester.com
phone: 510-632-7676 | fax 510-562-5210
website: www.unitedcontractors.org

Valley Contractors Exchange

Kate Leyden
email: kate@vceonline.com
phone: 530-343-1981 | fax 530-343-3503
website: www.vceonline.com

*Major Contributors

Large Contributors

CIAF/FCIA Trust Funds

Plasterers and Cement Masons of Northern California

Associate Members

Building & Construction Trades Council of Humboldt-Del Norte Counties

Mid Valley B.C.T.C

Supporters

Northeastern Building Construction & Trades Council (NEBCTC)
 
Sonoma, Mendocino & Lake Counties B.C.T.C