Contact Us

Contact Us banner image

Michelle Tucker

Michelle Tucker CIFAC Executive DIrector

Executive Director

Address:
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534

Phone: 1-800-755-3354
Fax: 925-957-1800
Email: mtucker@cifac.org

Shawneen Allen

Accounting - Human Resource Administrator

Address:
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534

Phone: 1-800-755-3354
Fax: 925-957-1800
Email: snicholson@cifac.org

Richard Marks

Richard Marks, Northern Regional Compliance Manager

Northern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 219
Eureka, CA. 95502

Mobile: 707-718-1360
Fax: 707-497-0964
Email: rmarks@cifac.org

Counties in Richard's Territory

Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba

Raquel White

Raquel White, CIFAC Central Regional Compliance Manager

Central Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 8281
Fresno, CA 93747

Mobile: 209-916-5299
Fax: 209-844-2270
Email: rwhite@cifac.org

Counties in Raquel's Territory

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne

Matthew (Matt) Hilliard

Bay Area Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 508
Burlingame, CA 94011

Mobile: 415-410-3194
Fax: 415-354-3329
Email: mhilliard@cifac.org

Counties in Matthew's Territory

Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz,  Solano, Sonoma

Anthony (Tony) Morelli

Anthony Morelli, Southwestern Regional Compliance Manager - CIFAC

Southwestern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 2442
Camarillo, CA 93011-2442

Mobile: 805-419-1543
Fax: 805-301-8002
Email: amorelli@cifac.org

Counties in Anthony's Territory

Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura

Jamie Watkins

Jamie Watkins - Southeastern Regional Compliance Manager

Southeastern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
PO Box 8191
Rancho Cucamonga, 91701

Mobile: 909-301-7955
Fax: 909-363-7442
Email: jwatkins@cifac.org

Counties in Jamie's Territory

Inyo, Kern, Mono, San Bernardino

Patricia (Patti) Rascon

Southern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 2102
Beaumont, CA 92223

Mobile: 213-418-4264
Fax: 951-769-7869
Email: prascon@cifac.org

Counties in Patricia's Territory

Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Diego