Contact Us

Contact Us banner image

Michelle Pickens

Executive Director

Address:
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534

Phone: 1-800-755-3354
Fax: 925-957-1800
Email: mtucker@cifac.org

Shawneen Allen

Accounting - Human Resource Administrator

Address:
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534

Phone: 1-800-755-3354
Fax: 925-957-1800
Email: sallen@cifac.org

Richard Marks

Northern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 219
Eureka, CA. 95502

Mobile: 707-718-1360
Fax: 707-497-0964
Email: rmarks@cifac.org

Counties in Richard's Territory

Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yuba

Justin Bochmann

Midstate Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 2362,
Oakdale, CA 95361

Mobile: 209-840-0191
Fax: 209-844-0304
Email: jbochmann@cifac.org

Counties in Justin's Territory

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer,  Sacramento, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne, Yolo

Raquel White

Central Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 8281
Fresno, CA 93747

Mobile: 209-916-5299
Fax: 209-844-2270
Email: rwhite@cifac.org

Counties in Raquel's Territory

Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Monterey,  Merced, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz,  Tulare

Main Office

Bay Area Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250

Fairfield, Ca 94534

Phone: 800-755-3354
Email: mpickens@cifac.org

Bay Area Counties

Alameda, Contra Costa, Lake,  Marin, Mendocino, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo,  Solano, Sonoma

Anthony (Tony) Morelli

Southwestern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 2442
Camarillo, CA 93011-2442

Mobile: 805-419-1543
Fax: 805-301-8002
Email: amorelli@cifac.org

Counties in Anthony's Territory

Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura

Kristyn Pair

Southeastern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 1831
Yucca Valley, CA 92286

Phone: 909-301-7955
Fax: 909-363-7442
Email: kpair@cifac.org

Counties in the region

Inyo, Kern, Mono, San Bernardino

Patricia (Patti) Rascon

Southern Regional Compliance Manager

Address:
P.O. Box 2102
Beaumont, CA 92223

Mobile: 213-418-4264
Fax: 951-769-7869
Email: prascon@cifac.org

Counties in Patricia's Territory

Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Diego